Blog Post #1 – New Blog!!

Here it goes! Blog #1

I have been thinking about maintaining a professional blog for a few months now. I have had my class blogging since mid October 2010 and have been meaning to start my own since the summer but it is one of the things that always seems to fall to the bottom of the list. I have been using Twitter since June 2010 and have come across some amazing educators and been able to utilize many of the ideas in my own classroom and share them with my colleges. I am looking forward to blogging my ways through my adventure to incorporating technology into my classroom in meaningful and purposeful ways.

Marcie

Leave a Reply

